Megan Fitzgerald (moonchameleon) wrote in shane_taylor,
Megan Fitzgerald
moonchameleon
shane_taylor

  • Mood:
  • Music:

Shane Taylor live interview


Hey guys, if you didn't already know that Shane Taylor will be doing an interview over Skype on July 28th 4:30pm EST, 1:30pm PDT, 3:30pm CST and 9:30pm in the UK.
You will be able to listen in live at www.tinychat.com/blackskyradio
Also, I think if you look into it you might even be able to ask him yourself if you're using Skype... But you'd have to ask how you'd do that

If you miss listening to it live you will eventually be able to listen to it on www.bandofbrotherswherearetheynow.blogspot.com  That site also has interviews on it that were done recently from quite a few of the other cast members from BoB.

You can still send in questions {go to the site above} so do it quick and one of yours might even be asked to Shane himself!!

*crosses fingers that I'm off day"
Tags: shane taylor
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 0 comments